Moss kommune

Kontaktinformasjon

Rygge ungdomsskole
Hva Navn Epost Telefon Mobil Ansvarsområde
Rektor Anne-Synøve Lindkjenn anne.lindkjenn@mosseskolen.no 69264371 48124179
Avdelingsleder Silje Spydevold silje.spydevold@mosseskolen.no 69264375 93621596 9. trinn
Avdelingsleder Ine J. Rønning Ine.jeanette.ronning@mosseskolen.no 69264374 41414246 10. trinn
Avdelingsleder Øyvind Nordby oyvind.nordby@mosseskolen.no 69264372 99748275 8. trinn /Rektors stedfortreder
Avdelingsleder Mariann Lorentzen mariann.lorentzen@mosseskolen.no 69264376 48092299 Spes.ped/ Hassel/ Stasjonsveien/
Avdelingsleder Grace Rove grace.rove@mosseskolen.no 69267373 95266490 Elevtjenester
Rådgiver Ingrid Dahl ingrid.dahl@mosseskolen.no 69264377
Rådgiver Ingunn Sandem Bro ingunn.bro@mosseskolen.no 69264378
Skolekonsulent Anne Mette Waglen anne.waglen@mosseskolen.no 69264360 47784990