Ansatte

På Moss og Rygge bibliotek

Moss bibliotek

Ansatte på Moss bibliotek
Navn Telefon Epost
Rune Brøndbo 69248339 rune.brondbo@moss.kommune.no
Marthe Elisabeth Christoffersen 69248348 marthe.elisabeth.christoffersen@moss.kommune.no
Anne Lise Dahl 69248357 anne.lise.dahl@moss.kommune.no
Heidi Grete Fahlen 69248356 heidi.grete.fahlen@moss.kommune.no
Anne Mette Hansen 69248344 anne.mette.hansen@moss.kommune.no
Tor Magnus Jonassen 69248342 tor.magnus.jonassen@moss.kommune.no
Lise Haugen Larsen 69248343 lise.haugen.larsen@moss.kommune.no
Kristin Novang Pedersen 69248359 kristin.novang.pedersen@moss.kommune.no
Torunn Ruud 69248348 torunn.ruud@moss.kommune.no
Randi E. Svendsen 69248340 randi.egge.svendsen@moss.kommune.no
Kristoffer Tangård 69248338 kristoffer.tangard@moss.kommune.no
Beate Aakerøy 69248345 beate.aakeroy@moss.kommune.no
Joachim Enger Halvorsen joachim.enger.halvorsen@moss.kommune.no


Rygge bibliotek

Ansatte på Rygge bibliotek
Ansatte Telefon Epost
Håkon Skurtveit 48066521 hakon.skurtveit@moss.kommune.no
Taran Johannessen 45976541 taran.johannessen@moss.kommune.no
Anne Kari Lyby 45976541 anne.lyby@moss.kommune.no
Synne Nygård 45976541 synne.nygaard@moss.kommune.no
Mette Rugeldal 45976541 mette.rugeldal@moss.kommune.no
Johanne Kierulf 45976541 johanne.kierulf@moss.kommune.no