Kontakt

Besøksadresse: Værftsgata 7, 1511 Moss
Fakturaadresse: Fakturamottaket, p.b. 175. 1501 Moss
 

Navn Tittel Mobilnr E-post
       
Aleksander  Brattbakk vedlikeholdsarbeider 47 45 37 68 aleksander.brattbakk@mkeiendom.no
Anna Rognes eiendomsforvalter 97 74 71 38 anna.rognes@mkeiendom.no
Anne Siri Birkeland økonomiansvarlig 48 28 21 82 anne.siri.birkeland@mkeiendom.no
Axel Simonsen driftsoperatør 97 41 14 22 axel.simonsen@mkeiendom.no
Bengt Olimb daglig leder 40 03 32 84 bengt.olimb@mkeiendom.no
Bjørn Erik Haugmo prosjektleder 41 60 83 30 bjorn.erik.haugmo@mkeiendom.no
Britt Aas saksbehandler 91 86 08 07 britt.aas@mkeiendom.no
Espen Berg bygningsinspektør 47 97 46 17 espen.berg@mkeiendom.no
Jan Johnsrød  driftsoperatør 95 24 94 29 jan.johnsrød@mkeiendom.no
Kamilla Johannessen prosjektleder 98 24 92 32 kamilla.johannessen@mkeiendom.no
Marcela Lie prosjektleder 91 74 28 49 marcela.lie@mkeiendom.no
Lars Ørmen leder drift og vedlikehold 91 18 10 01 Lars.Ormen@mkeiendom.no
Marit Øye HMS-koordinator 47 26 33 75 marit.oye@mkeiendom.no
Mats Lindblad fagansvarlig teknisk 92 04 09 98 mats.lindblad@mkeiendom.no
Nina Kobberstad eiendomsforvalter 95 49 29 04 nina.kobberstad@mkeiendom.no
Odd Erik Ertnes leder prosjektavdeling 90 27 21 91 odd.erik.ertnes@mkeiendom.no
Roy Korsmo driftsoperatør 46 86 20 04 roy.korsmo@mkeiendom.no
Sidsel Saastad fagansvarlig kvalitetssikring 92 85 97 89 sidsel.saastad@mkeiendom.no
Stian M. Larsen driftsoperatør 40 69 59 53 Stian.Magnus.Larsen@mkeiendom.no
Sverre Gustavsen bygningsinspektør 90 08 63 16 sverre.gustavsen@mkeiendom.no
Sentralbord   48 18 77 77 post@mkeiendom.no
Fant du det du lette etter?

Kontaktinformasjon

MKEiendom
Besøksadresse: Værftsgata 7, 1511 Moss
Postadresse: P.b. 175, 1501 Moss
Telefon : 48 18 77 77
Org.nr.: 981548183
Kommunenr.: 0104
Kontonr.: 1080.29.65600
Åpningstid: kl. 8:00 - 15/16:00 Sommer/Vinter