Moss kommune

Kontakt oss

Verket skole og SFO
Stilling Navn Mobil E-post
Rektor Kristin Pedersen kristin.pedersen@mosseskolen.no
Avdelingsleder 1. - 5. trinn Lene Marie Lerang 41268204 lene.marie.lerang@mosseskolen.no
Avdelingsleder 6. - 7. trinn og spes.ped. 1.-10. trinn Unn Sundell Torjussen 93228578 unn.sundell.torjussen@mosseskolen.no
Avdelingsleder 8. - 10. trinn Ove Gran 47413251 ove.gran@mosseskolen.no
Avdelingsleder SFO Christine Gregersen 98402833 christine.gregersen1@mosseskolen.no
Saksbehandler Hanne Johnsen 69248440 verket.skole@mosseskolen.no
Helsesykepleier Yasmin T. Walås yasmin.therese.walas@moss.kommune.no
Rådgiver Torgeir Hansen 92848332 torgeir.hansen@mosseskolen.no