Moss kommune

Kontaktinformasjon kommunestyret

Det nye kommunestyret består av 49 politikere.

Hanne Kristine Tollerud Ingeborg Thorsland Hanne Kristine Tollerud
Ordfører

Arbeiderpartiet
Hanne.Tollerud@moss.kommune.no

Christian Larsen Ingeborg Thorsland  Christian Larsen
Medlem

Arbeiderpartiet
christian.larsen@politiker.moss.kommune.no

 

 

 

 

 

            mangler bildet

 



  






Erik Krogsvold
Medlem

Arbeiderpartiet
erik.krogsvold@politiker.moss.kommune.no

Hanne Luthen Ingeborg Thorsland Hanne Luthen
medlem

Arbeiderpartiet

hanne.luthen@politiker.moss.kommune.no

 

Hans Jørn Rønningen Ingeborg Thorsland Hans Jørn Rønningen
medlem

Arbeiderpartiet

hans.jorn.ronningen@politiker.moss.kommune.no 

Irene Hetmann Landgren Ingeborg Thorsland Irene Hetmann Landgren
medlem

Arbeiderpartiet

irene.hetmann.landgren@politiker.moss.kommune.no 

 

Morten Grønli Ingeborg Thorsland Morten Grønli
medlem
Arbeiderpartiet

morten.gronli@politiker.moss.kommune.no

Ole Gjølberg Ingeborg Thorsland Ole Gjølberg
medlem

Arbeiderpartiet

ole.gjolberg@politiker.moss.kommune.no

 

Shakeel Rehman Ingeborg Thorsland Shakeel Rehman
medlem

Arbeiderpartiet
shakeel.rehman@politiker.moss.kommune.no

 

 

mangler bilde

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hilde Pettersen
medlem

Arbeiderpartiet
hilde.pettersen@politiker.moss.kommune.no

 

Synne Skartlien Ingeborg Thorsland Synne Skartlien
medlem

Arbeiderpartiet
synne.skartlien@politiker.moss.kommune.no

Tomas Colin Archer Ingeborg Thorsland Tomas Colin Archer
medlem

Arbeiderpartiet
tomas.c.archer@moss.kommune.no

 

Mette Gro Karlsen Ingeborg Thorsland Mette Gro Karlsen
medlem
Arbeiderpartiet

mette-gro.karlsen@politiker.moss.kommune.no

 

 

 

mangler bilde

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Maria Molteberg Wiborg
medlem
Uavhengig
maria.molteberg@politiker.moss.kommune.no

 

Astrid Nielsen Eliassen Ingeborg Thorsland Astrid Nielsen Eliassen
medlem

Høyre
astrid.nielsen.eliassen@politiker.moss.kommune.no

Bjørn Mikarlsen Ingeborg Thorsland Bjørn Mikarlsen
medlem

Høyre
bjorn.mikarlsen@politiker.moss.kommune.no

 

Gretha Kant Ingeborg Thorsland Gretha Kant
medlem

Høyre
gretha.kant@moss.kommune.no

Harald Fløgstad Ingeborg Thorsland Harald Fløgstad
medlem

Høyre
harald.flogstad@politiker.moss.kommune.no

 

         

 

   

 

            mangler bildet

 

 

 



 

 

 

Jan Otto Syvertsen
medlem

Høyre
jan.otto.syvertsen@politiker.moss.kommune.no

Jørn Roald Wille Ingeborg Thorsland Jørn Roald Wille
medlem

Høyre
jorn.wille@politiker.moss.kommune.no

 

Lars Thomas Paulshus Ingeborg Thorsland Lars Thomas Paulshus
medlem

Høyre
lars.thomas.olsen.paulshus@politiker.moss.kommune.no

 

 

 

                      mangler bilde

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Per Gunnar Brandstorp
medlem

Høyre
Per.Gunnar.Brandstorp@politiker.moss.kommune.no

 

Sissel Rundblad Ingeborg Thorsland Sissel Rundblad
medlem

Høyre
sissel.rundblad@politiker.moss.kommune.no

Anette Mjelde Ingeborg Thorsland Anette Mjelde
medlem

Ny Kurs
anette.mjelde@politiker.moss.kommune.no

 

Arild Svenson Ingeborg Thorsland Arild Svenson
medlem

Ny Kurs
arild.svenson@politiker.moss.kommune.no

Cecilie Skjelstadaunet Ingeborg Thorsland Cecilie Skjelstadaunet
medlem

Uavhengig
cecilie.skjeldtadaune@politiker.moss.kommune.no

 

Christian Clasén Ingeborg Thorsland Christian Clasén
medlem

Ny Kurs
christian.clasen@politiker.moss.kommune.no

Marie Therese Bakkevig Ingeborg Thorsland Marie Therese Bakkevig
medlem

Uavhengig
therese.bakkevig@gmail.com

 

Michael Torp Ingeborg Thorsland Michael Torp
medlem

Fremskrittspartiet
michael.torp@politiker.moss.kommune.no

Niklas Eriksen Ingeborg Thorsland Niklas Eriksen
medlem

Fremskrittspartiet
niklas.eriksen@politiker.moss.kommune.no

 

Ole Martin Johansen Ingeborg Thorsland Ole Martin Johansen
medlem

Fremskrittspartiet
ole.martin.johansen@politiker.moss.kommune.no

Per Christian Saastad Ingeborg Thorsland Per Christian Saastad
medlem

Uavhengig
per.christian.saastad@politiker.moss.kommune.no

 

Ann May Noomi Martinsen Ingeborg Thorsland Ann May Noomi Martinsen
medlem

Rødt
Ann.May.Noomi@politiker.moss.kommune.no

Eirik Tveiten Ingeborg Thorsland Eirik Tveiten
medlem

Rødt
eirik.tveiten@politiker.moss.kommune.no

 

Marita Toverud Ingeborg Thorsland Marita Toverud
medlem

Rødt
marita.toverud@moss.kommune.no

Remi Sølvberg Ingeborg Thorsland Remi Sølvberg
medlem

Rødt
remi.solvberg@politiker.moss.kommune.no

 

Annette Lindahl Raakil Ingeborg Thorsland Annette Lindahl Raakil
medlem

Senterpartiet
annette.lindahl.raakil@politiker.moss.kommune.no

Ingeborg Thorsland Bjørge Marckus Huth
medlem

Senterpartiet
bjorge.marcus.huth@politiker.moss.kommune.no

 

Jon Granrud Ingeborg Thorsland Jon Granrud
medlem

Senterpartiet
jon.granrud@politiker.moss.kommune.no

Tor Petter Ekroll Ingeborg Thorsland Tor Petter Ekroll
Varaordfører

Uavhengig
tor.petter.ekroll@moss.kommune.no

 

Benedicte Lund Ingeborg Thorsland Benedicte Lund
medlem

Miljøpartiet De Grønne
benedicte.lund@moss.kommune.no

Kenneth Busch Ingeborg Thorsland Kenneth Busch
medlem

Miljøpartiet De Grønne
kenneth.busch@politiker.moss.kommune.no

 

Kristin Lind-Larsen Ingeborg Thorsland Kristin Lind-Larsen
medlem

Miljøpartiet De Grønne
kristin.lind-larsen@politiker.moss.kommune.no

Anne Aga Ingeborg Thorsland Anne Aga
medlem

Sosialistisk Venstreparti
anne.aga@moss.kommune.no

 

Monica Skeide Glad Ingeborg Thorsland Monica Skeide Glad
medlem

Sosialistisk Venstreparti
monica.skeide.glad@politiker.moss.kommune.no

Øivind Tandberg-Hanssen Ingeborg Thorsland Øivind Tandberg-Hanssen
medlem

Sosialistisk Venstreparti
oivind.tandberg-hanssen@politiker.moss.kommune.no

 

Finn Erik Blakstad Ingeborg Thorsland Finn-Erik Blakstad
medlem

Venstre
finn-erik.blakstad@politiker.moss.kommune.no

Venstre Sindre Westerlund Mork
medlem

Venstre
sindre.mork@moss.kommune.no

 

 

mangler bilde

 

 

 




Kasy Børve Galgalo
medlem

Kristelig Folkeparti
kasy.borve.galgalo@politiker.moss.kommune.no