Moss kommune

På Moss og Rygge bibliotek

Moss bibliotek

Ansatte på Moss bibliotek
Navn Telefon Epost
Rune Brøndbo 92893614 rune.brondbo@moss.kommune.no
Marthe Elisabeth Christoffersen 45737121 marthe.elisabeth.christoffersen@moss.kommune.no
Anne Mette Hansen 45737104 anne.mette.hansen@moss.kommune.no
Tor Magnus Jonassen 45737104 - 91842102 tor.magnus.jonassen@moss.kommune.no
Lise Haugen Larsen 45737104 - 97701020 lise.haugen.larsen@moss.kommune.no
Kristin Novang Pedersen 45737104 kristin.novang.pedersen@moss.kommune.no
Torunn Ruud 45737104 torunn.ruud@moss.kommune.no
Kristoffer Tangård 45737104 kristoffer.tangard@moss.kommune.no
Beate Aakerøy 45737104 - 40479982 beate.aakeroy@moss.kommune.no
Joachim Enger Halvorsen 45737122 joachim.enger.halvorsen@moss.kommune.no


Rygge bibliotek

Ansatte på Rygge bibliotek
Ansatte Telefon Epost
Håkon Skurtveit 48066521 hakon.skurtveit@moss.kommune.no
Taran Johannessen 45976541 taran.johannessen@moss.kommune.no
Anne Kari Lyby 45976541 anne.lyby@moss.kommune.no
Synne Nygård 45976541 synne.nygaard@moss.kommune.no
Mette Rugeldal 45976541 mette.rugeldal@moss.kommune.no
Johanne Kierulf 45976541 johanne.kierulf@moss.kommune.no